Yona of The Dawn Chapter 248 Release Date, Recap, and Intresting Storyline

Yona of the Dawn is a manga that combines romance, fantasy, adventure, and action. It is written and illustrated by Kusanagi Mizuho.

The manga was released on August 5, 2009, and received a dedicated fanbase. Fans eagerly anticipate each new chapter released monthly.

This article will provide information about Yona of The Dawn Chapter 248. We will discuss its release date, plot, potential spoilers, reading guide, and everything we currently know.

Yona of The Dawn Chapter 247 Recap

In the last chapter of Yona of the Dawn, there was a turning point when Jae-ha lost control and started attacking everyone nearby. Fans were really invested in this scene. Yona did to protect him, but he left without saying goodbye. Readers are left wondering how Yona and the others will locate him in Chapter 247.

Yona eventually found Jae-ha, but their meeting was not a happy one. Jae-ha confessed to Yona that he was no longer human. Yona felt surprised and upset by the news, but she continued to support her friend.

Kija, on the other hand, tried to talk with Jae-ha in a more fair manner. She asked as to the whereabouts of Shin-ah and Zeno. Jae-ha stated that the two attempted to flee, but when they were about to be captured, they transformed into dragons to protect themselves.

Yona of The Dawn Chapter 248 Release Date and Time

Yona of The Dawn is a manga that is released every two months. Chapters are typically released on the 5th and 20th of every month. The next chapter of Yona of The Dawn, Chapter 248, will be released on Friday, October 2, 2023, at 8:00 p.m. JST (Japanese Standard Time) in issue 17, as per the official schedule.

  • JST stands for Japan Standard Time. Monday, October 2, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST
  • CST stands for Central Standard Time. Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 9:00 AM Central Standard Time (CST)
  • EST stands for Eastern Standard Time. October 1, 2023, Sunday at 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST)
  • IST stands for India Standard Time. Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 8:30 PM IST
  • Korea Standard Time (KST) Monday, October 2, 2023 at 12:00 AM KST
  • New York, United States of America. Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
  • AEST stands for Australian Eastern Standard Time. The date and time you provided is Monday, October 2, 2023, at 1:00 AM in the Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) timezone.
  • Bangkok, Thailand Sunday, October 1, 2023, at 10:00 PM in ICT.

Yona of The Dawn Storyline

Yona of The Dawn, also called Akatsuki no Yona, is a story about Yona’s struggle.

Many years ago, the kingdom of Kouka was ruled by a red dragon who could take on a human form. This dragon was guided by four human warriors who had the blood of other dragons in them. After the red dragon died, the four warriors each went their separate ways and became the subjects of children’s stories.

In the future, Kouka was governed by a very kind king. His daughter lives a sheltered life. She has her cousin, Su Won, who she loves very much, and her bodyguard, Son Hak, always with her.

However, silence does not last very long. Su Won is plotting a coup to seize control of the kingdom. As a result, Yona is forced to flee, with only Son Hak as her loyal companion.

Yona and Hak were exploring the forests, trying to reclaim her kingdom and avoiding Su Won’s soldiers. During their journey, they stumbled upon the story of the dragons.

Yona decides to locate all the dragons and requests their assistance in reclaiming her kingdom. She doesn’t know it yet, but she is actually the red dragon reincarnated. Other dragons are ready to assist her.

With Son Hak, the four dragons, and Yun supporting her, Yona regains her strength to reclaim her kingdom and rule it with the same love her father once had.

Where To Read Yona of The Dawn?

Yona of the Dawn is serialized in the Hanayume comic book, which is available in Japanese. Since August 2, 2016, it has been published in English by VIZ Media’s Shojo Beat imprint under the title Yona of the Dawn. Yona of The Dawn is available in English on the Viz platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *