Oshi No Ko Chapter 128 Release Date

Chapter 128 of Oshi No Ko will be released soon. Did you already look for leaks in Chapter 127? Oshi No Ko, written by Doga Koba, who is also the writer of Kaguya Sama: Love Is War, is a story that goes beyond its surface.

Oshi No Ko is gaining even more popularity thanks to its highly popular anime adaptation.

If you’re a fan of the Hoshino family, like us, you’re likely eagerly waiting for the release of Oshi No Ko Chapter 128. Let’s find out the date and location of its arrival.

Oshi No Ko Chapter 127 Recap

Fans have high expectations for Oshi No Ko Chapter 127, especially after the events of Chapter 126 were leaked online last weekend. In Chapter 127, we will find out President Ichigo’s decision after Miyako confronts her in Chapter 126.

President Ichigo and Miyako had a shared dream of performing in big locations together. However, everything changed when Ai passed away. miyako was also saddened by this, but she managed to stand up, take care of the twins (even though they weren’t her own), and revive the company.

In the upcoming chapter, we will learn why he ran away after Ai, his favorite idol, passed away. I hope the new chapter will reveal more about Ai’s mysterious past. I really hope it doesn’t disappoint us.

Oshi No Ko Chapter 128 Release Date

The release date for Chapter 128 of Oshi No Ko is October 5, 2023. Fans of this famous comic series can finally enjoy the next part of the story on this highly anticipated date. The characters’ travels are becoming increasingly interesting in this exciting part.

  • Japan Standard Time, JST Thu, 5 Oct 2023 at 00:00 JST
  • Central Standard Time, CST Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 09:00 CST
  • Eastern Standard Time, EST Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 10:00 EST
  • India Standard Time, IST Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 20:30 IST
  • Korea Standard Time, KST Thu, 5 Oct 2023 at 00:00 KST
  • New York, USA Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 11:00 EDT
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time, AEST Thu, 5 Oct 2023 at 01:00 AEST
  • Bangkok, Thailand Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 22:00 ICT

About Oshi No Ko

Oshi No Ko is a dramatic supernatural manga that can be translated as “My Star” or “My Idol’s Child”. It explains the true meaning of the phrase “All that glitters is not gold.”

Doctor Amamiya Gorou and hospital patient Tendouji Sarina are both really enchanted with the famous idol, Hoshino Ai, and her amazing stage presence. the situation gets interesting when the idol herself arrives at his farm’s hospital, and she’s pregnant with twins. Gorou was killed on the day of delivery.

But that doesn’t mean his life is finished. He and Tendouji are reborn as Aquamarine and Ruby, Ai’s children, and they still have all their memories and abilities. A few years later, Ai passes away by a fan who hates her for having children. Aqua suspects that the killers were sent by the children’s natural father.

In general, idols are not allowed to engage in any se**al activity unless the agency or a member within it is involved.

After their loved ones pass away, they are left to deal with their deaths and try to move forward. Ruby aspires to be like her beloved mother, who is an adored idol. However, it is disappointing to see how young and unaware she is about the challenges she will face.

Aqua uses her anger to go behind the scenes in the business and find the person who killed her father on a dangerous journey.

Where To Read Oshi No Ko! Manga?

Oshi No Ko is available in Seinen Young Jum. Chapter 128 of Oshi No Ko will be available in the upcoming 42nd issue, which will be released soon.

To read the latest chapter of Oshi No Ko in English, simply visit the Manga Plus website or use their app. It’s available digitally for your leisure. To buy and read the English version, you will need to find a Yen Press publication.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *