Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 Release Date: What You Need to Know

In Chapter 30 of Juvenile Offender, the main character, Lee Yoongsung (MC), seeks revenge on Shin Minwoo. Lee Yoon-sung had everything planned from the beginning. He put a camera in the office to live stream the conversation between Shin Minwoo and the company director.

He caused the company’s shares to drop after a video was released. Then, he invites Shin Minwoo to the church to seek revenge using his cautious hands. He will make Minwoo pay for everything. This revenge storyline in the Manhwa is one of the best. The best part is that we don’t have to wait for 50 chapters to see it.

The arc is improving. Hey, Hobin just made an amazing masterpiece, student. He is fighting in a way that reminds me of Eli Jang. Yoo Hobin and Eli Jang might be familiar somehow. It’s improving even more than “How to Fight.” In the next chapter, Lee Yoongsung (MC) will defeat Minwoo in a fight.

If you’re curious about when the next chapter of the manhwa Juvenile Offender will come out, don’t worry! In this article, we’ll discuss the release date of Chapter 30, including spoilers, and where you can read it.

Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 Recap

In the chapter, Minwoo starts by assaulting the company director. The performance was shown on a large screen in the middle of the street.

Minwoo was unaware that his conversation was being broadcast, so he accidentally discussed something confidential. He promised the manager that he would forget everything and quit the company.

The workers quickly informed the manager that the entire situation was being broadcast. The company shares started decreasing in just a minute.

Minwoo suspected that Lee Yoongsung (MC) was responsible for it. Lee Yoon-sung (MC) called and asked him to go to church. When Minwoo arrived at the church, Lee Yoongsung began seeking revenge.

Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 Release Date

The Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 is happening on Wednesday, September 20, 2023, PT. The chapters come out every week. Here is the schedule for Juvenile Offender Chapter 30:

Different Countries Release Date

  • IST: 08:30 PM, Wednesday, September 20, 2023
  • CEST: 05:00 PM, Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • New York: 11:00 AM, Wednesday, September 20, 2023
  • Pacific Time (PST): 8:00 AM on Wednesday, September 20, 2023
  • Eastern European Time (EEST): 6:00 PM, Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Philippines Standard Time (PHT): 11:00 PM, Wednesday, September 20, 2023.
  • Singapore Standard Time (SST): 11:00 PM, Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 Spoilers

You don’t have to worry about spoilers for Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 because they usually come out 1-2 days before the release date. We can still discuss the events in Juvenile Offender Chapter 30.

In the next chapter, you will find satisfaction as Lee Yoongsung (MC) seeks revenge on Shin Minwoo. He will keep hitting him until the stick doesn’t break in half. In the previous chapter, Minwoo’s fingers were broken, preventing him from punching. In the next chapter, all of his bones will be broken.

I’m excited about this arc and I hope it continues in the future too. Lee Yoon-sung (MC) is causing trouble. He is willing to do whatever it takes to seek revenge. The company will close down after this incident.

Where to Read Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 Online?

You can find Juvenile Offender Chapter 30 on theĀ Naver Series and Naver Webtoon in its original raw format in Korean language. You can read the English translation of “Juvenile Offender” on Line Webtoon. However, please note that only 13 chapters are currently available on their website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *