Damn Reincarnation Chapter 68 Release Date, Recap, and Full Storyline

Chapter 68 of the manga “Damn Reincarnation” Damn Reincarnation has captivated its fans with the latest chapters in the world of reincarnations. The series is about a hero who is reincarnated as his rival’s son after losing a battle with the demon gods. The hero was one of the top five heroes.

The story is about Eugene, the main character, who finds himself in an unexpected situation. He is determined to achieve the same goal he had in his previous life.

He was not aware that demons and humans exist together in the present time. How will he complete his journey? Read on to discover the blog’s coverage of the latest story arc and upcoming speculations.

Damn Reincarnation Chapter 67 Recap

Eugene and Senya’s friendship is tested when Vermouth attacks Senya. The events that follow rock their entire universe. Senya flees to the eleven kingdoms when Vermouth injures her. This sets off a chain of events that complicates matters even further.

Eugene’s mission to kill the dragon and stop the poison’s spread is made much more vital by the fact that the biggest wicked dragon is attacking and a deadly spread has shut down the kingdom. Senya’s health will be determined by how well he performs.

The narrative of the current demon king, who was previously a hero, demonstrates how good and evil reoccur. Vermouth, which is part of the demon king, is crucial to this cycle. His interactions with Hamel, the new hero of light’s rebirth, reveal that he has a complex set of ambitions and plans.

Vermouth’s actions, motivated by the darker aspects of his psyche, lead to a meeting with Sienna, who is supposed to reincarnate the hero of light in a powerful body capable of breaking the cycle.

Damn Reincarnation Chapter 68 Release Date and Time

The release date for Damn Reincarnation Chapter 68 is set for September 21, 2023, so the wait will be over soon. To find out more about the series, including any upcoming breaks, and for additional information, please visit the official Manhwa website.

Finally, fans can now find out what happened after the last chapter, which left many unanswered questions. The release time is expected to be 12 a.m. KST, which is around 8:30 p.m. on Sept 21 for Indian fans.

Different Time Zone

  • Japan Standard Time, JST Thu, 21 Sep 2023 at 00:00 JST
  • Central Standard Time, CST Wed, 20 Sep 2023 at 09:00 CST
  • Eastern Standard Time, EST Wed, 20 Sep 2023 at 10:00 EST
  • India Standard Time, IST Wed, 20 Sep 2023 at 20:30 IST
  • Korea Standard Time, KST Thu, 21 Sep 2023 at 00:00 KST
  • New York, USA Wed, 20 Sep 2023 at 11:00 EDT
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time, AEST Thu, 21 Sep 2023 at 01:00 AEST
  • Bangkok, Thailand Wed, 20 Sep 2023 at 22:00 ICT

Damn Reincarnation Manhwa Full Storyline

Darn Reincarnation is a Korean manga series based on Mogma’s online novel of the same name. Since December 4, 2020, KWbooks has been releasing the novel.

Second chances, action, and the supernatural are all featured in the series. Park Jungyeol is the author of the Manhwa, which was published by Wooden Horse and created by Terrapin Studio.

The plot focuses on Hamel Dynas, one of the old five heroes who continued to combat demon kings in order to keep the world at peace. During one of these expeditions, Hamel gets executed by a demon president.

Instead of his life coming to an end, he has been given a second chance to complete his trip and achieve his objective as Eugene Lionheart.

The only hitch is that he was born to his former adversary’s family. Eugene is not Vermouth’s direct descendant, but rather hisĀ child 300 years later in the line.

With his heroic deeds being forgotten and him being dubbed as ‘ stupid Hamel’ according to the narrative he overheard, he was determined to prove them wrong.

On this voyage, he faces a variety of problems, some of which are minor and others of which prove to be life-threatening despite his extensive training throughout his childhood.

Where can you read this Manhwa officially?

If you’re interested in reading Damn Reincarnation, you can find the series on official sites like tapas.io. It’s available in a translated version with all the latest chapters. If you’re looking for the Korean version, you can find information about it on the official Terapin studio site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *